Legislative Office of Information Services

Legislative Office of Information Services

Staff

Darlene Allen
Darlene Allen
Session Dispatch/Receptionist
darlene.allen@las.ks.gov
Mike Armstrong
Mike Armstrong
System Administrator
mike.armstrong@las.ks.gov
Antonettee Coffee
Antonette Coffee
Quality Assurance Tester
toni.coffee@las.ks.gov
Matt Calovich
Matt Calovich
Applications Developer
matt.calovich@las.ks.gov
Mike Elzey
Mike Elzey
Technical Support Analyst
michael.elzey@las.ks.gov

Brian Girten
Brian Girten
Systems Engineer
brian.girten@las.ks.gov
Delaney Fish-Hinton
Delaney Fish-Hinton
Applications Developer
delaney.fish@las.ks.gov
Eddie Henault
Eddie Henault
Quality Assurance Tester
eddie.henault@las.ks.gov
Donnie Hinton
Donnie Hinton
Senior Applications Developer
donnie.hinton@las.ks.gov
Nathan Lipshin
Nathan Lipshin
Customer Services
nathan.lipshin@las.ks.gov

Jenni Lucas-Brown
Jenni Lucas-Brown
Associate Business Analyst
jenni.lucas-brown@las.ks.gov
Jordan McNeece
Jordan McNeece
Senior Applications Developer
jordan.mcneese@las.ks.gov
Timothy O'Neal
Timothy O'Neal
Senior Applications Developer
timothy.oneal@las.ks.gov
Scott Ragan
Scott Ragan
Applications Developer
scott.ragan@las.ks.gov
Karl Reed
Karl Reed
Applications Developer
karl.reed@las.ks.gov

Steve Roach
Steve Roach
Network Manager
steve.roach@las.ks.gov
Travis Rose
Travis Rose
Network Specialist
travis.rose@las.ks.gov
Jenny Warner
Jennifer Warner
Telecom Administrator
jenny.warner@las.ks.gov
Brent West
Brent West
Applications Developer
brent.west@las.ks.gov