Aug. 30, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2007

Short Title

Insurance Holding Company act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 02 April 2013 609
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 26, 2013 589
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 1 340
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 295
Fri, Mar 08, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 14, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 104 Nay: 20 297
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 293
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 173
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 04, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 48
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 House Introduced 47
Mon, Jan 14, 2013 House Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, January 10, 2013 47
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-08-30T19:13:45. Head Rev No: 508657