Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 19, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2012

Short Title

Legislative review of exceptions to disclosure of public records.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 880
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 429
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 395
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 339
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 306
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 297
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Wednesday, 27 February 2013 318
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 293
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 293
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 263
Thu, Jan 17, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, January 24, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 81
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Introduced 59
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-12-19T06:08:17. Head Rev No: 529759