Nov. 27, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2013

Short Title

Amending the crime of perjury.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 28 March 2013 591
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 439
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 268
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 250
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 06, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 140
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 137
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 169
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 145
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 29, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 81
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Introduced 60
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-11-27T15:48:09. Head Rev No: 527764