Sept. 16, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2015

Short Title

Domestic relations; relating to marital property.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 24, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 22 May 2013 1037
Fri, May 17, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 17, 2013 1010
Wed, May 15, 2013 House Engrossed on Monday, 13 May 2013 986
Fri, May 10, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 117 Nay: 4 946
Fri, May 10, 2013 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 934
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 776
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 394
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Kinzer , Representative Bruchman and Representative Pauls as conferees 512
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 379
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 375
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 375
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 346
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 143
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 140
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 116 Nay: 8 187
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 181
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 166
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, January 31, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 81
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 House Introduced 60
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-16T04:33:16. Head Rev No: 513652