Sept. 1, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2050

Short Title

Agriculture; agricultural chemical registration; pesticide business liability insurance; repeal of the Kansas agricultural liming materials act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture 223
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 202
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 103 Nay: 20 287
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Engrossed on Tuesday, 26 February 2013 294
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 271
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 271
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 225
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 102
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 House Introduced 95
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-01T13:43:45. Head Rev No: 508657