Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2138

Short Title

Repealing statutes related to oil and gas.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 02 April 2013 609
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 25, 2013 532
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 340
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 271
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S CANCELLED
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 15, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Natural Resources 201
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 198
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 269
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Engrossed on Monday, 25 February 2013 283
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 260
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 260
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 236
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Utilities and Telecommunications 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 116
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-12-22T16:03:57. Head Rev No: 530169