Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2170

Short Title

Concerning sentencing dispositions, probation and postrelease supervision.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 11 April 2013 881
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 05, 2013 879
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Reengrossed on Monday, 01 April 2013 607
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 75 Nay: 44 600
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 35 Nay: 4 432
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 395
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 395
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 385
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 14, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 243
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Engrossed on Friday, 01 March 2013 349
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 79 Nay: 44 329
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 313
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Kinzer was adopted 313
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Kinzer Download PDF 312
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 312
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 241
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, February 11, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 126
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 House Introduced 119
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-12-18T22:04:15. Head Rev No: 529759