Nov. 23, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2205

Short Title

Adoption hearings; time and waiver of notice.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, 04 April 2013 654
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 02, 2013 607
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 427
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 346
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 248
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 243
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 333
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Engrossed on Thursday, 28 February 2013 318
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 310
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 310
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 279
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 04, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 145
Mon, Feb 04, 2013 House Introduced 140
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-11-23T16:20:04. Head Rev No: 527265