Sept. 2, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2218

Short Title

Driving under the influence of alcohol or drugs; tests; implied consent; administrative hearings.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 24, 2013 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 22 May 2013 1037
Fri, May 17, 2013 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 17, 2013 1010
Fri, May 10, 2013 House Engrossed on Friday, 10 May 2013 947
Thu, May 09, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 120 Nay: 2 901
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 700
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator King, Senator Smith and Senator Haley appointed as conferees 496
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Rubin , Representative Gonzalez and Representative Finney as conferees 602
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 382
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 375
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 375
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 312
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 243
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 231
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 293
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 241
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 151
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Introduced 146
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-02T01:59:40. Head Rev No: 508657