Aug. 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2227

Short Title

Municipalities; elections; odd-numbered years; non-partisan.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died on Calendar
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1919
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 House Withdrawn from Committee on Taxation; Rereferred to Committee on Elections 1850
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Taxation 1846
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by 1782
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 House Hearing: Monday, February 10, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, March 14, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 281-N -CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 06, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 281-N -CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Elections 151
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 House Introduced 146
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-08-22T06:47:54. Head Rev No: 505906