July 13, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2262

Short Title

Substitute HB 2262 by Committee on Appropriations - Amending the percentage amount that is deposited into the oil and gas valuation depletion trust fund from 12.41% to 8.25%. (more)

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 477
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Received and Introduced 425
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 96 Nay: 23 538
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 514
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 514
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Download PDF 426
Mon, Feb 25, 2013 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 112-N 261
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 9:00 AM Room 112-N-CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 169
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 House Introduced 166
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-07-13T07:02:49. Head Rev No: 497762