Oct. 31, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2673

Short Title

Board of healing arts functions and duties, physician assistants licensure act and podiatry act.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 22, 2014 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, 14 May 2014 3065
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 09, 2014 3069
Fri, May 02, 2014 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 111 Nay: 11 2876
Fri, May 02, 2014 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2447
Thu, May 01, 2014 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 2694
Thu, May 01, 2014 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Pilcher-Cook, Senator Bowers and Senator Kelly appointed as conferees 1921
Mon, Mar 31, 2014 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Crum , Representative Concannon and Representative Ward as conferees 2068
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1853
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1837
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1837
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1805
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1676
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 Senate Received and Introduced 1672
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 105 Nay: 18 1836
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1829
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Concannon was adopted 1828
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Concannon Download PDF 1828
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1828
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 1795
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 18, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 House Hearing: Thursday, February 20, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 546-S-CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 1711
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 House Introduced 1699
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-31T20:15:14. Head Rev No: 522167