Oct. 25, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 102

Short Title

Secretary of Administration, department of administration; successor; director of accounts and reports, division of accounts and reports.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 25, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 848
Wed, May 08, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2013 850
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 35 Nay: 4 817
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 3(f) - 30 Minute Rule adopted 806
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 96 Nay: 24 837
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Substitute motion to not adopt and appoint a conference committee failed Yea: 30 Nay: 90 836
Fri, Apr 05, 2013 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 834
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Senator Ostmeyer, Senator Emler and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as second conferees 576
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 House Conference Committee Report agree to disagree adopted; Representative Siegfreid, Representative Brunk and Representative Ruiz appointed as second conferees 642
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Representative Ruiz replaces Representative Lane on the Conference Committee 607
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Representative Brunk replaces Representative Howell on the Conference Committee 607
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Representative Siegfreid replaces Representative DeGraaf on the Conference Committee 607
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative DeGraaf, Representative Howell and Representative Lane appointed as conferees 555
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Ostmeyer , Senator Emler and Senator Faust-Goudeau as conferees 394
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 474
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 466
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 466
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 401
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, March 07, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on General Government Budget 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Received and Introduced 213
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 145
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 135
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 05, 2013, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 102
Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Senate Introduced 94
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-25T22:35:52. Head Rev No: 522028