Nov. 22, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 163

Short Title

Health Insurance; Mandate lite health benefit plans.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 467
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, March 18, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 258
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 House Received and Introduced 256
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 176
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 168
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 155
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 137
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 Senate Introduced 135
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-11-22T11:37:06. Head Rev No: 527265