Oct. 30, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB167

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 167 by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice - Juvenile justice authority; new community based service alternatives; new residential services levels; establishment of performance measures and payment methodologies. (more)

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Calendar and Printing 1633
Tue, Apr 02, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 605
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 587
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by 485
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 350
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 House Received and Introduced 320
Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 230
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 215
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 215
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 199
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 10:30 PM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 140
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 Senate Introduced 136
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-30T09:32:01. Head Rev No: 522167