Aug. 31, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 196

Short Title

Creating the Kansas public charter school act.

Bill Versions

FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 Senate Died in Committee
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Education; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1668
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 Senate Hearing: Friday, February 14, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 07, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 144-S CANCELLED
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 21, 2013, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 153
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Introduced 143
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-08-31T03:19:39. Head Rev No: 508657