Oct. 20, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 316

Short Title

Relating to the podiatry act.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 1911
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 House Received and Introduced 1902
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1710
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1705
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1705
Thu, Mar 06, 2014 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1676
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Ways and Means; Rereferred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1627
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Public Health and Welfare; Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1619
Fri, Feb 07, 2014 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 10, 2014, 1:30 PM Room 118-N
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1549
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Senate Introduced 1520
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-20T03:12:47. Head Rev No: 521616