Sept. 18, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 51

Short Title

Health insurance coverage for bankers association.

Summary of Legislation

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2013 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, 04 April 2013 574
Mon, Apr 01, 2013 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 29, 2013 495
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 471
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 428
Wed, Mar 06, 2013 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 152-S
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Received and Introduced 213
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 146
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 141
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by 132
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 31, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 546-E
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 66
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 Senate Introduced 60
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-18T00:43:52. Head Rev No: 514800