Oct. 26, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 72

Short Title

Property tax exemption for health clubs.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 House Hearing: Monday, February 03, 2014, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 590
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Received and Introduced 587
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 25 Nay: 14 427
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Senate Engrossed on Monday, 25 March 2013 434
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 396
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Hensley was rejected Yea: 15 Nay: 23 397
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Hensley Download PDF 396
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was rejected 396
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF 396
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 396
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 345
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 27, 2013, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 82
Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Senate Introduced 81
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-10-26T04:34:46. Head Rev No: 522028