Sept. 20, 2014
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 80

Short Title

Grand juries.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 30, 2014 House Died in House Committee
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 House Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 587
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 527
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 House Hearing: Thursday, March 07, 2013, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 222
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 House Received and Introduced 213
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 147
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 141
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 141
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Download PDF 133
Wed, Feb 06, 2013 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 07, 2013, 10:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 05, 2013, 8:30 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 90
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Senate Introduced 86
2014. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2014-09-20T06:55:06. Head Rev No: 515796