Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 26, 2016
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 56

Short Title

Removing affirmative defense to promotion to minors of material harmful to minors for public, private or parochial schools.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Jan 29, 2016 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 02, 2016, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 324
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 House Received and Introduced 307
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 26 Nay: 14 174
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 158
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 158
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 102
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 04, 2015, 9:30 AM Room 118-
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Senate Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 38
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Senate Introduced 36
2016. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2016-05-26T15:20:41. Head Rev No: 611534