Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2030

Short Title

Pharmacist, pharmacy student or intern, administration of any vaccine to a person six years of age or older.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 676
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 07, 2017 675
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Reengrossed on Monday, April 3, 2017 605
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 123 Nay: 2 589
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 35 Nay: 4 360
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 352
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 352
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 328
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 160
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 157
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 2 233
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Engrossed on Monday, February 13, 2017 237
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 224
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 224
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 162
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, January 26, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, January 23, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 73
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 House Introduced 68
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T19:55:23. Head Rev No: 339333