Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 10, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2043

Short Title

Amending certain financial examination requirements.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 20, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 676
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 07, 2017 675
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 House Engrossed on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 619
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 602
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 374
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 364
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 364
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 307
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 138
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 131
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 117 Nay: 2 186
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 179
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 114
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, January 19, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, January 19, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 78
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 House Introduced 72
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-10T21:39:06. Head Rev No: 341545