Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2045

Short Title

Institutional licenses under the healing arts act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 13, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 138
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 131
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 187
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 179
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 108
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 78
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 House Introduced 75
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-09-18T21:02:24. Head Rev No: 270699