Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2055

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2055 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare - Pharmacy act of the state of Kansas amendments.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 20, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 676
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 07, 2017 677
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 House Engrossed on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 619
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 602
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 362
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 351
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 351
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF 351
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 351
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 348
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 07, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 138
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 131
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 189
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 179
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 114
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, January 19, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 78
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 House Introduced 76
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T21:02:42. Head Rev No: 273782