Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2107

Short Title

Inclusion of biological products in the pharmacy act of the state of Kansas.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 16, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 217
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 215
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 114 Nay: 10 353
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Lakin was rejected 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Lakin Download PDF
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 349
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 307
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Hearing: (opponents) Thursday, January 26, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S - CANCELLED
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 94
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 House Introduced 92
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-17T22:06:08. Head Rev No: 338583