Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2136

Short Title

Updating provisions relating to weights and measures.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 20, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2017 676
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 04, 2017 605
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 35 Nay: 5 375
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 364
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 304
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 20, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 202
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 199
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 6 315
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 308
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 235
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, February 06, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 103
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 House Introduced 99
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T21:05:31. Head Rev No: 274186