Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2148

Short Title

Creating distinctive license plates for autism awareness and the Kansas 4-H foundation.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 09, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 211
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 5 341
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 23, 2017 357
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 329
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 329
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 277
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 113
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Introduced 107
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-22T22:32:32. Head Rev No: 302148