Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 12, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2164

Short Title

Adding an additional member to the board of trustees of Cowley county community college.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 13, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 613
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 31, 2017 592
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 313
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 311
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 245
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Senate Hearing and possible action: Monday, March 13, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 172
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 251
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Education Download PDF 224
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Education 113
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 House Introduced 109
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-12T00:47:41. Head Rev No: 341977