Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2170

Short Title

Allowing bicycles to be equipped with either a rear lamp or reflector.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 676
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2017 677
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 House Engrossed on Thursday, April 6, 2017 675
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 116 Nay: 8 641
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 482
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 482
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Doll and Senator Pettey appointed as conferees 435
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Proehl , Representative Francis and Representative Lusker as conferees 591
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 427
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 413
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Petersen was adopted 413
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Petersen Download PDF
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 413
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 290
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 09, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 202
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 185
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 116 Nay: 9 301
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 286
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 227
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 118
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Introduced 111
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T14:40:35. Head Rev No: 273843