Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2191

Short Title

Relating to licenses, permits, stamps and other issues of the Kansas department of wildlife, parks and tourism.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2017 676
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 04, 2017 605
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 376
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 364
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 304
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 185
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 180
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 285
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 266
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 195
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 118
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Introduced 116
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-17T21:07:51. Head Rev No: 273998