Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2203

Short Title

Designating a segment of United States highway 75 as the Eldon K Miller memorial highway, a portion of interstate 70 as the John Carlin highway.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 08, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Transportation 620
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 307
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 546-S
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 211
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 343
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 329
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 329
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 279
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 162
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 House Introduced 150
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-16T00:21:48. Head Rev No: 343749