Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2234

Short Title

Setting a time in which infectious disease testing of certain offenders must take place.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 08, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 620
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 298
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 16, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 185
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 180
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 285
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 House Engrossed on Friday, February 17, 2017 296
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 266
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 266
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 227
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 167
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Introduced 161
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T21:09:14. Head Rev No: 274186