Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2302

Short Title

Relating to the custody and disposition of cruelly treated animals.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 211
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 1 346
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 357
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 328
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 328
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 277
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 200
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Introduced 194
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T23:43:35. Head Rev No: 274302