Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2304

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2304 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare - Child care facilities background check and sleeping area requirements.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 676
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 07, 2017 677
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Engrossed on Thursday, April 6, 2017 665
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 118 Nay: 6 613
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 27 Nay: 13 376
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 364
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 364
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 364
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 355
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 348
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 217
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 215
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 5 354
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 349
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Children and Seniors Download PDF 306
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 218-N
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Children and Seniors 200
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Introduced 194
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T23:44:09. Head Rev No: 274302