Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 11, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2312

Short Title

Amending the administrative hearing process for the department of agriculture.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2017 676
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 04, 2017 605
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 363
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 352
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Senator Billinger raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 352
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Francisco Download PDF 352
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 290
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 211
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 4 346
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 320
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Water and Environment Download PDF 261
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Water and Environment 209
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 House Introduced 199
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-11T23:53:01. Head Rev No: 341977