Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2426

Short Title

Reconciling amendments to certain statutes.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Friday, June 23, 2017 2110
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Thursday, June 15, 2017 2114
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 37 Nay: 2 1048
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Senate Motion to advance to Emergency Final Action subject to amendment, debate and roll call adopted. 1048
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1048
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee of the Whole from the Chair. 1048
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 1047
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 House Engrossed on Thursday, June 8, 2017 1455
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 1 1446
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1438
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1438
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1438
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 1106
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, June 01, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 112-N
Wed, May 10, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 871
Wed, May 10, 2017 House Introduced 868
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-18T04:39:37. Head Rev No: 343903