Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 110

Short Title

Authorizing the board of regents to provide supplemental health insurance coverage for certain state employees.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective April 13, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 488
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 31, 2017 432
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 100 Nay: 22 515
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 504
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 456
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 336
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Received and Introduced
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 197
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 185
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 170
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 115
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Senate Introduced 110
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-20T14:23:05. Head Rev No: 274377