Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 17, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB264

Short Title

House Substitute for SB264 by the Committee on Elections-Voters with disabilities; accommodating signature requirements; permanent advance voter status for any voter.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2742
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Elections 2513
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 281-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Elections 2452
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2447
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1648
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1647
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government Download PDF 1531
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 18, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 142-S
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 1476
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Introduced 1473
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Friday, January 05, 2018
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-10-17T01:04:59. Head Rev No: 565296(E)