Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 61

Short Title

Relating to fees for dairy businesses and the processing of paper documents by the Kansas secretary of agriculture.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Agriculture; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 501
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 359
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 2 204
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 197
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 197
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 189
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 02, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 70
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Senate Introduced 61
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-12-14T22:17:06. Head Rev No: 343607