Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub SB69

Short Title

Substitute for SB 69 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare - KanCare process and contract requirements.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 526
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 House Received and Introduced 514
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 36 Nay: 4 312
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 303
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Pilcher-Cook was rejected 303
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Pilcher-Cook Download PDF
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 303
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator V. Schmidt was adopted 303
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator V. Schmidt Download PDF
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 303
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Federal and State Affairs and re-referred to Committee of the Whole 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 211
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 190
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 Senate Hearing continuation: Wednesday, February 08, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Hearing continuation: Thursday, February 02, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 70
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Senate Introduced 61
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-07-22T22:20:56. Head Rev No: 264351