Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 19, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

H Sub for SB86

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 86 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs - Amendments to the Kansas amusement ride act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
H Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, June 23, 2017
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Thursday, June 15, 2017
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 33 Nay: 6 1054
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1048
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 107 Nay: 14 1447
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 1439
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Whitmer was adopted 1438
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Whitmer Download PDF 1438
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1438
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1438
Fri, May 19, 2017 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 987
Fri, May 12, 2017 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 947
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, April 06, 2017, 08:00 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 595
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Received and Introduced 578
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 30 Nay: 9 398
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 383
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Holland was adopted 383
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Holland Download PDF
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 383
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 249
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 162
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 02, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 76
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Senate Introduced 73
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-19T21:19:49. Head Rev No: 274302