Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 16, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 93

Short Title

Revocation timeframe of drivers' licenses for certain offenses.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 560
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, March 13, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 359
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Received and Introduced 349
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 205
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 197
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 154
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 78
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Introduced 76
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-16T21:20:18. Head Rev No: 273782