Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 18, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub for Sub SB95

Short Title

Substitute for Substitute for SB 95 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare - Authorizing telephonic signatures for public assistance applications.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
Sub for Sub Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 507
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 07, 2017 504
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 4 598
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 585
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 497
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 467
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 House Received and Introduced 460
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Emergency Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 33 Nay: 7 287
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 285
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 285
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 221
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Federal and State Affairs; Rereferred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 212
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 210
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 190
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 78
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Senate Introduced 76
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-10-18T21:20:06. Head Rev No: 274186