Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 20, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2025

Short Title

Assistant attorneys general for the board of nursing.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 12, 2017 676
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 07, 2017 675
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Engrossed on Monday, April 3, 2017 605
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 114 Nay: 11 589
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 360
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 351
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 351
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 323
Wed, Mar 08, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 08, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 110
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 108
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 1 156
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 114
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 86
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 73
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 House Introduced 68
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-20T14:38:38. Head Rev No: 338887