Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2080

Short Title

Reinstatement of forfeited benefit units of rural water districts.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 676
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 14, 2017 677
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 House Engrossed on Thursday, April 6, 2017 675
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 118 Nay: 6 634
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 473
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Kerschen, Senator Estes and Senator Francisco appointed as conferees 365
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Sloan , Representative Rahjes and Representative Victors as conferees 542
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 313
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 303
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 303
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 245
Thu, Mar 09, 2017 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 09, 2017, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 211
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 112 Nay: 13 339
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 319
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to rerefer to committee failed 319
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 308
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Water and Environment Download PDF 168
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, January 26, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Water and Environment 91
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 House Introduced 85
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T04:59:45. Head Rev No: 339333