Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 19, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2088

Short Title

Allowing use of certified drug abuse treatment program for certain drug severity level 4 crimes; removing cannabidiol oil from the definition of marijuana.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1789
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1642
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1640
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2383
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2353
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2353
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 2296
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 152-S
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 152-S - CANCELLED
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 91
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 House Introduced 86
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-08-19T05:12:32. Head Rev No: 552780(E)