Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 21, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2106

Short Title

License renewal of treatment centers.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 2544
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 16, 2018 2536
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Reengrossed on Friday, March 9, 2018 2492
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2481
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1581
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1577
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1577
Fri, Feb 09, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1561
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 211
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 340
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 22, 2017 357
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 319
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 319
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 308
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 258
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 01, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 94
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 House Introduced 92
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-08-21T08:26:34. Head Rev No: 552859(E)