Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 25, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub HB2129

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2129 by Committee on Ways and Means - Department of administration; exempting division of legislative post audit from the monumental building surcharge; energy audit exception; regulations on contracts and purchase orders; payroll deductions for indemnity insurance. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, May 10, 2018
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Thu, May 03, 2018 House Engrossed on Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3247
Wed, May 02, 2018 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 3040
Wed, May 02, 2018 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 3014
Tue, May 01, 2018 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 34 Nay: 6 2171
Tue, May 01, 2018 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2158
Tue, May 01, 2018 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator McGinn, Senator Billinger and Senator Kelly appointed as conferees 1865
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Sutton , Representative Weber and Representative Burroughs as conferees 2688
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 33 Nay: 7 1829
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 1815
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator McGinn was adopted 1815
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator McGinn Download PDF
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 1815
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 485
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 214
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 211
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 1 341
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 329
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on General Government Budget Download PDF 244
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, February 09, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 218-N
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on General Government Budget 103
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 House Introduced 98
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-25T13:53:00. Head Rev No: 559871(E)